Music For The Soul

String Orchestra PackageSunset

Suite for Cello and Orch, Op 3
View Full-Size Image

Suite for Cello and Orch, Op 3

Price per Unit (piece): $30.00

Ask a question about this product

This is both the piano cello score and the cello part to Victor Herbert's earliest known work, the Suite for Cello and Orchestra, Op. 3., debuted on October 23, 1883 and played by the composer with the Stuttgart Orchestra in Germany.

The Suite consists of five moments:  Allegro moderato, Scherzo, Andante, Serenade (Andantino grazioso), and Tarantelle.  Of these the Serenade is the most famous.

Op 3 Cello Part - sample

Op 3 Piano Cello Score - sample

Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.

Joomla Templates by JoomlaShack